Cookie Policy  |  Saved Properties  | 
Welcome to CastleBrae
Main header image
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website*.

*More questions to follow (not many!)
Save search for email alerts?
Where?
select
select
How much?
select
select
No. of Bedrooms?
select






Latest reviews

(40 Reviews)

Submit your own review

Write a Review
select
1 2 3 4 >
Quite Simply----The Best!
By Jim in South Wales     14 October 2017

From start to finish, Alistair and his team have provided expert guidance and have demonstrated absolute efficiency in everything they have done to enable me to market and sell my house within the timescale I had hoped for. The team have been a pleasure to deal with, thanks so much and very best wishes to you all.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
"..team of absolute professionals"
By L and A Hunter, Virginia, USA     19 July 2017

How do you sell a centuries old property in Scotland to a buyer in Australia when you live in America? You trust your agent, Castlebrae, who not only found the buyer but managed an extended sales cycle transaction with patience, creativity, and conviction. Great job, Alistair, and thanks also to your team of absolute professionals, who managed our property so well over so many years.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
"..we will happily recommend you!"
By L and C, Polbeth     17 July 2017

Thank you for your email - we are relieved that the house has finally sold - it has been a bit of a rollercoaster! We are really pleased with Castlebrae - you did a great job with keeping us up to date with everything, organising the viewings and carrying out all the negotiations. We will happily recommend you!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
"..polite, efficient and professional"
By F. Wilson, Seafield     24 April 2017

From the first property visit to the tenant occupancy, the experience in dealing with Castlebrae has been excellent. Every team member we have come into contact with has been polite, efficient and professional which has resulted in a great satisfaction that we chose the right company to let out our property.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
"..thank you so much Castlebrae"
By The Hayloft review     04 April 2017

This has been the easiest and smoothest house sale we have ever been involved in - our house was sold within a week of appearing on the website. The Castlebrae pre-sales, in sale and after sales service was superb. Your communications with us throughout was excellent and, for once, we felt that the selling agent was working with our best interests at heart. In addition, your staff team are lovely and it has been a real pleasure working with you all. We will definitely come back to Castlebrae should we be in the market to buy or sell in the future.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
"..Excellent Service"
By D F     03 February 2017

Castlebrae have found me tenants and managed my properties for a number of years. They provide a professional service of a very high standard. They are also very approachable and helpful.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
"..very impressed with your diligence"
By Claire R, Bathgate     23 December 2016

I was very impressed with your diligence and professionalism in dealing with this matter and I am delighted that it was a favourable result.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
"..your service has been outstanding"
By M. Donaldson, Livingston     23 November 2016

Wanted to thank you, Pamela/Fiona and Beth and all the team at Castlebrae for selling my property in Livingston so quickly and professionally. Your service has been outstanding. You provided a great service and rapport. Thanks again, will certainly recommend your company, 1st class!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
"..the best I have experienced"
By K. Sinclair, North Sheilds     10 October 2016

The service from you guys is the best I have experienced. I have a few other properties in England, so have good experience and comparisons of Property Lettings and Management - and so I do really mean it when I say you are by far the best service I have ever worked with. Your service and in particular your teams proactive approach to maintenance and communication with me continues to be fantastic!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
"..a definite 5 star letting agency"
By C.V, Armadale     23 September 2016

Thank you very much for all your professionalism. A definite 5 star letting agency compared with any other one that i've dealt with.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks